Dancing Sky Board


Ben Grimsley, Becker County

Jim Lucachick, Beltrami County

David Ebinger, Clay County

John Nelson, Clearwater County

Heather Larson, Douglas County

Bill Lavalley, Grant County

Ted Van Kempen, Hubbard County

Theresia Gillie, Kittson County

James "Buck" Nordlof, Lake of the Woods County

Karen Ahmann, Mahnomen County

Jim Duckstad, Marshall County

Nathan Redland, Norman County

Wayne Johnson, Otter Tail County

Dave Sorenson, Pennington County

Gerald Jacobson, Polk County

Larry Lindor, Pope County

Ronald Weiss, Red Lake County

Daryl Wicklund, Roseau County

Neil Wiese, Stevens County

David Salberg, Traverse County

Dennis Larson, Wilkin County

* Chairperson


Meetings are held the third Monday of 
March, June and October at various locations.


The upcoming 2020 meetings will be held:

March 16 - Mahnomen

June 15 - Moorhead

October 19 - East Grand Forks